Ultimate Ninjas
What it costs
We have not read Ultimate Ninjas’s filing yet
Franchisors file a disclosure document with the states, and we read them one at a time. When Ultimate Ninjas’s is read we will email you once, and that is the only thing this sends.
Takes an email and a password. You land back here and press it again to start watching — and an account opens one brand of your choosing free, for a year.
- Total investment
- Not disclosed
- Initial franchise fee
- Not disclosed
- Franchised outlets
- —
How its owners fared
No loan to a franchisee here has finished yet
Every loan to a Ultimate Ninjas franchisee is either still running or its outcome was never published, so there is nothing to compare. See the peers anyway →
What else the filing says
- Serious
- 0
- Worth asking about
- 0
- For context
- 0
Straight answers
From this filing and the federal loan record. Nothing here is projected, and where the filing does not say, it says so.
- How much will it cost to open?
- We hold no Item 7 for this brand, so there is no range to give.
- What will I owe them every year?
- The fee table for this brand has not been read.
- Is the system growing or shrinking?
- This filing’s Item 20 has not been read for this brand.
- Did the people who borrowed to buy one repay?Free
- No SBA loans are linked to this brand. That may mean its franchisees do not borrow through the SBA, or that we have not matched it to the lending data — from outside the two look the same.Loan outcomes →
- What should I be worried about?
- Nothing in this filing tripped a rule. What to ask about →
- What should I ask existing owners?
- Every flag is written as a question to put to a franchisee, with the item it came from. Item 20 lists their names and numbers — the filing obliges the franchisor to give you them, and they are the only people who can tell you whether the money is real.The questions →
What you would earn, and when
Neither is in the filing: both turn on your rent, wages and financing. Enter those and the five-year model returns your profit, your cash flow year by year, the month you break even, and the NPV and IRR of the whole investment.
- Can I make money?
- The franchisor discloses no earnings figure. It makes no financial performance representation at all, which it is entitled to do. Put in your own revenue assumption and the model still shows what each of this brand’s fees costs you, and what profit is left.
- How long until I break even?
- The model tracks your cash month by month to the one where it turns positive — and shows the deepest point before it does, which is the cash you need to get there.